Skip to main content

Follow up Prompt - toggle on/off

It would be great if you could enable/disable a follow up prompt. We're using the escalation follow up prompt and it seems the only way to turn it on and off is to delete it and recreate it.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bhanu (Founder @ SiteGPT)

    Team•

    May 16, 2024

    Any reason why you would want to turn it on and off frequently?