Skip to main content

Don't Show Escalate Button After Every Bot Message

Right now, if enabled, the 'Escalate to Human' button will show after every bot message. This is cluttered, but also encourages the user to switch into human mode.

I think it could be a great option if the 'Escalate' option only appeared if the user down-rated a response, or mentioned the words 'human' or 'escalate' in their message.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bhanu (Founder @ SiteGPT)

    Team•

    Apr 22, 2024

    Yes, we are working on something for this. You will very soon be able to do so much more than this.